Why finding your passion is essential to living a happy life

passion

So a new year is upon us………and I am so dedicating myself to this online business and creating a better version of myself.

Working online isn’t just about making money online, it is about finding yourself, your passions and your joys. For the past month I have ran into a road block of sorts, a roadblock in my mind. It has really stumped me and caused me to stop making progress in my online business. I sat down and meditated about it and found out that I was not focusing on my passion. I was so focused on making money that I forgot about my passion.

Just trying to make money actually made me unable to focus on making money…kind of a paradox. Without passion you kind of run out of steam so to speak. You lose your momentum and lose your focus. I felt lost and just had to force myself to do anything. There was no “passion”.But I digress…the post is supposed to be about how finding our passion is essential to living a happy life.

Laird Hamilton said

“The risk that you take in not pursuing your dream is terminal. It is the end. It’s a life without fulfillment, it’s a life without accomplishment, it’s a life without contentment, and it’s a life without joy. It’s misery.”

So no matter what you do, no matter what you accomplish materially in life, if you don’t do the things that make your heart sing you will feel a sense of dissatisfaction and regret in life.

I totally believe that we can all make money online by following our passions. The key being that we are following our passion, not just trying to make money. The internet is the place where we can showcase our passions and find ways to make money doing them. There are ton’s of ways. Blogging is just one of them. If you want to learn more about making money online click any of the blue links and enter your information…..I’d be more than glad to assist you.

About willowmysttoo

I am a single mother of seven children....learning internet marketing and teaching others as I go. I am a life coach. That is my passion. I love to help others achieve their goals in life. Check out my blogs and websites....happy learning!
This entry was posted in Life Skills and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why finding your passion is essential to living a happy life

  1. Pingback: Make money online with easy online work - Sidney Hirano

Leave a Reply

